Winner, winner, eggs for dinner!

Once again our egg chair proved a popular spot for selfies. It also came in handy as a frame to capture photos of our contest winners! 

The lucky winners of registration to ANC 2017 are:

Day 1: Polly Houston, foodservice director, Lennox, Calif.
Day 2: Larry Jackson, cafeteria manager, Sumter County School District, Ga.
Day 3: Kelly Thompson, director of child nutrition, LaSalle Parish School, La.

AEB also took part in the Ruby Reader Contest in which Susan Adams of Oklahoma was the lucky winner of a FitBit. Congratulations to one and all! We look forward to seeing you next year in Atlanta. You can see all of the winners’ pictures on our Twitter feed


2016-07-28 19:51:01